Albrighton Parish Council

Members of Albrighton Parish Council

Name Address Phone Email
Councillor Mrs.Sylvia Pledger - Chair 1 Newhouse Lane Albrighton WV7 3QS 01902 374531 Sylvia_pledger@hotmail.com

Councillor Phil Harrison - Vice Chair 23 Grange Park Albrighton WV7 3EN 07904 695110 albrightongreens@btinternet.com

Councillor Mr. David Beechey 38 Station Road Albrighton WV7 3QG 01902 372779 dabeechey@googlemail.com

Councillor Phil Griffin 4 Cedar Drive Albrighton WV7 3DF 01902 372581 pjwgriffin@aol.com

Councillor Sally Hall 63 Ashgrove Albrighton WV7 3QX 07809 116312 sallymhall@yahoo.co.uk

Councillor Christine Hassall 17 Long Croft Albrighton WV7 3DN 01902 375455 albrightonparishcouncil@btconnect.com

Councillor Peter Illes 13 Mayfield Road Albrighton WV7 3JF 01902 441748 Illes47@blueyonder.co.uk

Councillor Suzanne Jarvis Holles House 33 High Street Albrighton WV7 3JF 07710 783816 sjarvis@ossgb.com

Councillor Kelly Jordan 3 Redford Drive Albrighton WV7 3DE 07816 311253 Kelly.louise.jordan@hotmail.co.uk

Councillor Alex Joynson 14 Brindley Close Albrighton WV7 3DE 01902 372796 Alex_joynson@sky.com

Councillor Sandra Kirkland 20 Charles Avenue Albrighton WV7 3LF 01902 375083 Sandrakirkland6@gmail.com

Councillor Mandy Medlyn 30 Church Road Albrighton WV7 3LJ 07817 417314 info@red-house-albrighton.org.uk

Councillor Malcolm G. Pate Peel Cottage Holyhead Road Albrighton WV7 3BT 01902 373217 mdoone@aol.com

Councillor Susan J Pate Peel Cottage Holyhead Road Albrighton WV7 3BT 01902 373217 Sue.pate1@hotmail.co.uk

Councillor Adrian Robinson 31 Brooklands Road Albrighton WV7 3DW 07531 794777 adirobinson@yahoo.com



home button